Sam Smithi isal on huvitav viis pojale edu soovimiseks

Thanks dad for the good luck present 😩

A photo posted by Sam Smith (@samsmithworld) on Feb 28, 2016 at 11:27am PST

Reese Witherspoon leidis uue sõbra:

Making friends backstage at the #oscars. #starwars #bb8

A photo posted by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on Feb 28, 2016 at 8:40pm PST

Heidi Klumil ühest grimeerijast ei piisa

Tõeline VIP-selfi

#mypeople #oscars #nuffsaid @markruffalo @lievschreiber

A photo posted by Naomi Watts (@naomiwatts) on Feb 28, 2016 at 6:49pm PST

Tabatud küpsiste nosimiselt

Girl scout cookies FTW!!

A photo posted by Olivia Munn (@oliviamunn) on Feb 28, 2016 at 10:11pm PST

Enne kleiti-meiki sättimist ja Oscari võitmist on vaja tublisti keha kinnitada

Highly concentrated breakfast eater. 📸 by @alexandergreenwald

A photo posted by Brie (@brielarson) on Feb 28, 2016 at 9:00am PST

Vahelduseks väike video

Red Carpet Green Dress #rcgd #oscars

A video posted by lily cole (@lilycole) on Feb 28, 2016 at 6:18pm PST

Ülivõidukas Charlize Theron ei tea sellel pildil veel, mitu Oscarit Mad Max võidab.

Jah, selle kleidiga saab ka süüa. Natuke.

Oscars greenroom💃

A photo posted by Sofia Vergara (@sofiavergara) on Feb 28, 2016 at 4:04pm PST

John Legend hängib semudega backstage'is

Congrats to @chrisrock on his performance tonight.

A photo posted by John Legend (@johnlegend) on Feb 28, 2016 at 9:16pm PST

Chrissy Teigen on oma kõhukese üle uhke

#Oscars belly

A photo posted by chrissy teigen (@chrissyteigen) on Feb 28, 2016 at 3:22pm PST

Lady Gaga on kõrvuni armunud

Õhtu vaieldamatu staar Leo

After being nominated 5 times for an Oscar before tonight (including one producer nomination), #Leo finally had his name engraved on a statuette at the #governorsball. Congrats! #oscars #dolbytheatre #leonardodicaprio

A photo posted by Dolby Theatre (@dolbytheatre) on Feb 29, 2016 at 1:05am PST